Merry Christmas from Carmen of Baking is my Zen

It's Christmas Time

Until one feels the spirit of Christmas, there is no Christmas.
All else is outward display-so much tinsel and decorations.
For it isn’t the holly, it isn’t the snow.
It isn’t the tree nor the firelight’s glow.
It’s the warmth that comes to the hearts of men when the
CHRISTMAS SPIRIT returns again.
~Anonymous

Baby Jesus is born! Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas - Jesus is Born

Carmen

Baking is my Zen…sweet nibbles for the soul

Photography by Carmen Ortiz ~All Rights Reserved.
Not to be used without permission.

About Baking is my Zen

Love to bake...it is my peaceful time. ~ Baking is my Zen ~
This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Merry Christmas from Carmen of Baking is my Zen

  1. I love the Spirit of Christmas and Your Spirit. Just beautiful image and words, and you express yourself so well. You are making a difference in folks lives….Merry Christmas…

  2. Merry Christmas, Carmen.
    Really like your dark baubles, btw. Very tasteful.

  3. Carmen, Hope your Christmas was wonderful and wishing you a Blessed, Healthy Happy New Year!!

Comments are closed.