Pi(E) DAY . . . Yum!

Pi(E) DAY- March 14, 2013

I LOVE PIE…you love pie…everybody loves pie…
‘nuf said…time to eat PIE in celebration of Pi Day!

APPLE PIE
A Williams-Sonoma Recipe
Adapted by Carmen Ortiz of Baking is my Zen
(post on my wordpress.com blog)

Apple Pie - Happy Pi(E) Day

BANANA CREAM PIE
by Bobby Flay
Adapted by Carmen Ortiz of Baking is my Zen
(post on my blogger.com blog)

Banana Cream Pie - Happy Pi(E) Day

APPLE CRANBERRY MINI PIES
by Williams-Sonoma Kitchen
Adapted by Carmen Ortiz of Baking is my Zen
(post on my blogger.com blog)

Apple-Cranberry Mini Pie - Happy Pi(E) Day

HEART SHAPED MINI PIES
by Williams-Sonoma Kitchen
Adapted by Carmen Ortiz of Baking is my Zen
(post on my blogger.com blog)

Heart Shaped Pocket Pie - Happy Pi(E) Day

Peace in Baking,

Carmen

Carmen sitting on bench in park with guitar

Baking is my Zen…sweet nibbles for the soul
Photography by Carmen Ortiz ~All Rights Reserved.
Not to be used without permission.

About Baking is my Zen

Love to bake...it is my peaceful time. ~ Baking is my Zen ~
This entry was posted in Baked, Dessert, Flickr-Food Bloggers-Dessert Love, Flickr-Macro Desserts, Pastry, Pie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.