WE REMEMBER 9/11 ~ 12th Anniversary

Today is the 12th anniversary of those that died in New York City.

9-11 Anniversary Year 12 (WE Remember)

We will NEVER FORGET the lives lost on

September 11, 2001.

Rest in Peace.

Thank you, Ian Clifford, for sharing your flickr matchbook photo of the twin towers.

Ian Clifford

I super-imposed it on my flickr photo of the sky.

sky by Carmen Ortiz

Thank you Diane Riegel, for your beautiful song,
“Remember Us” / My Country ‘Tis of Thee,
in memory of those
lost on September 11, 2001.

Visit the 911 MEMORIAL WEBSITE for information.

WE Remember,

Carmen

Baking is my Zen…sweet nibbles for the soul

About Baking is my Zen

Love to bake...it is my peaceful time. ~ Baking is my Zen ~
This entry was posted in Memorial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.