FALL BACK America ~ Set your clocks back 1 hour on November 1 2015 at 2 AM

FALL BACK set your clocks back 1 hour on November 1 2015 at 2 AM-

FALL BACK America.

Set your clocks back 1 hour on

November 1, 2015 at 2 AM.

Daylight Saving Time (DST) will end at exactly at 2:00 am on November 1, 2015.

Before you go to bed on Saturday night, 10/31/15, remember to “fall back” by setting your clocks back one hour. (The exceptions to DST are Arizona, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, and American Samoa.)

Mornings will get lighter. Evenings darker earlier.
That means we will get an extra hour of sleep.
The downside…it will be dark by 5 pm.

My NEXT POST will be Homemade Lollipops.
My niece loves lollipops and butterflies.
Made Butterfly Lollipops for her. Will post soon.

Enjoy Halloween today!

Pumpkin Face on Bale of Hay

~ Carmen

Baking is my Zen
…sweet nibbles for the soul
~ ~ ~

Photography by Carmen Ortiz.
~All Rights Reserved.
Not to be used without permission.

For savory dishes, visit my other blog, sometimes SAVORY.

About Baking is my Zen

Love to bake...it is my peaceful time. ~ Baking is my Zen ~
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.