Pumpkin Tiramisu – A {no-bake} Dessert ~ Happy New Year’s Eve!

It’s New Year’s Eve…which means “Party Time” with family and friends…
New Year’s Eve is all about cocktails and appetizers…and for me, it’s about dessert.

Pumpkin Tiramisu [no-bake]

Today’s dessert is a simple, no-bake, make ahead creation…

PUMPKIN TIRAMISU.

The start of something great ~ Pumpkin Tiramisu

For a fruit version of Tiramisu, check out my blog post,
Raspberry Tiramisu [eggless version] ~ A (No-Bake) Dessert.

Will come back to post the Pumpkin Tiramisu recipe later in January 2016.
Running out of time today. So, Stay tuned for the recipe.
Lots to do before tonight, New Year’s Eve.

UPDATE 1/29/16 >> RECIPE AND PHOTO TUTORIAL AVAILABLE ON BLOG.

  PUMPKIN TIRAMISU ~ Recipe and Photo Tutorial

Have a great time tonight celebrating New Year’s Eve.

Cheers!

New Year's Eve Celebration

~ Carmen

Baking is my Zen
…sweet nibbles for the soul
~ ~ ~

For savory dishes, visit my other blog, sometimes SAVORY.
~ ~ ~

Photography by Carmen Ortiz.
~All Rights Reserved.
Not to be used without permission.

About Baking is my Zen

Love to bake...it is my peaceful time. ~ Baking is my Zen ~
This entry was posted in Chilled Dessert, Flickr-Food Bloggers-Dessert Love, Flickr-Macro Desserts, Holidays, NO-BAKE dessert and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.